Board of Directors / Governance Board

  Position Name Email
ASDP President Elect - Teresa Nieswaag President Teresa Nieswaag president@sewingprofessionals.org
Debra Utberg President-Elect Debra Utberg president-elect@sewingprofessionals.org
Carol Lees Secretary Carol Lees secretary@sewingprofessionals.org
Debbie LaFara Treasurer Debbie LaFara treasurer@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Certification Programs - Linda Macke Vice President
Certification Programs
Linda Macke certificateprogram@sewingprofessionals.org
Debby Spence Vice President
Chapter Relations
Debby Spence chapterrelations@sewingprofessionals.org
Alesia Booth Vice President
Communications
Alesia Booth communications@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Conferences - Helen Haughey Vice President
Conference
Helen Haughey conference@sewingprofessionals.org
KarenGay Vice President-Elect
Conference
Karen Gay conference-elect@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Education - Janet Blood Vice President
Education
Janet Blood education@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Membership - Debbie Bone-Harris Vice President
Membership
Debbie Bone-Harris membership@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Chapter Relations - Janee Connor Vice President
Website Management
Janee Connor webmanagement@sewingprofessionals.org
  Webmaster   webmaster@sewingprofessionals.org
  Newsletter Editor   newsletter@sewingprofessionals.org
  Threads Challenge Coordinator Robin Bolton challenge@sewingprofessionals.org
 
powered by MemberClicks