Board of Directors / Governance Board

  Position Name Email
ASDP President Elect - Debra Utberg President Debra Utberg president@sewingprofessionals.org
Carol Lees Secretary Carol Lees secretary@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Treasurer - Debbie LaFara Treasurer Debbie LaFara treasurer@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Chapter Relations - Debby Spence Vice President
Chapter Relations
Debby Spence chapterrelations@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Communications - Alesia Booth Vice President
Communications
Alesia Booth communications@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Conferences - Karen Gay Vice President
Conference
Karen Gay conference@sewingprofessionals.org
 ASDP Vice President of Education - Michelle Moenssen Vice President
Education
Michelle Moenssen education@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Membership - Linda McCoy Vice President
Membership
Linda McCoy membership@sewingprofessionals.org
ASDP Vice President of Website Management - Denise Liss Vice President
Website Management
Denise Liss webmanagement@sewingprofessionals.org
  Webmaster Rhonda Brown webmaster@sewingprofessionals.org
  Newsletter Editor  Rachel Kurland newsletter@sewingprofessionals.org
  Threads Challenge Coordinator TBD challenge@sewingprofessionals.org
  Fashion Show Coordinators Christine Kazmerzak and Terri Tipps fashionshow@sewingprofessionals.org
 
powered by MemberClicks