Contact Us

ASDP Members at National Conference

 

Association of Sewing and Design Professionals

2885 Sanford Ave SW #19588
Grandville MI 49418

Toll-free: 1-877-755-0303
admin@sewingprofessionals.org

Teresa Nieswaag, President
president@sewingprofessionals.org

Brenda Breitenmoser, Secretary
secretary@sewingprofessionals.org

Kathy Levy, Treasurer
treasurer@sewingprofessionals.org

Linda Macke, VP Certificate Program
certificateprogram@sewingprofessionals.org

Janee Connor, VP Chapter Relations
chapterrelations@sewingprofessionals.org

Rachel Kurland, VP Communications
communications@sewingprofessionals.org
advertising@sewingprofessionals.org

Janet Blood, VP Education
education@sewingprofessionals.org

Debbie Bone-Harris, VP Membership
membership@sewingprofessionals.org

Helen Haughey, VP-Conferences
conference@sewingprofessionals.org

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@sewingprofessionals.org

Erin Retelle, Threads Challenge Chair
challenge@sewingprofessionals.org

CJ Kipper, Webmaster
webmaster@sewingprofessionals.org

Web Site Sales
sales@sewingprofessionals.org

 

 
powered by MemberClicks