Board of Directors / Governance Board

  Position Name Email
ASDP President Elect - Teresa Nieswaag President Teresa Nieswaag
Debra Utberg President-Elect Debra Utberg
Carol Lees Secretary Carol Lees
Debbie LaFara Treasurer Debbie LaFara
ASDP Vice President of Certification Programs - Linda Macke Vice President
Certification Programs
Linda Macke
Debby Spence Vice President
Chapter Relations
Debby Spence
Alesia Booth Vice President
Alesia Booth
ASDP Vice President of Conferences - Helen Haughey Vice President
Helen Haughey
KarenGay Vice President-Elect
Karen Gay
ASDP Vice President of Education - Janet Blood Vice President
Janet Blood
ASDP Vice President of Membership - Debbie Bone-Harris Vice President
Debbie Bone-Harris
ASDP Vice President of Chapter Relations - Janee Connor Vice President
Website Management
Janee Connor
  Webmaster Rhonda Brown
  Newsletter Editor
  Threads Challenge Coordinator Robin Bolton
powered by MemberClicks